Booknerds Podcast with Hemma Myers Sood

5th June 2022

TIJARA’S MYSTERY CODES by Hemma Myers Sood | Facebook Live

Tijara’s Mystery Codes is intriguingly interwoven with three timelines that are set apart by millennia, yet inextricably linked by a dark secret of the mystical Amrita. The first timeline portrays the historical Kurukshetra battle where the Kaurava and the Pandava cousins fought ruthlessly for their ancestral kingdom. Tijara’s ancestors sided with the Kauravas and fought against the mighty Pandavas. The second timeline elucidates Rao Raja Balwant Singh’s stalwart efforts in building the majestic Tijara Fort Palaces in 1835. He was continually threatened by subterfuge and treachery. The third timeline is in 1977 and depicts the Maharaj plans to decipher primordial papyruses, covertly safeguarded over the centuries. The papyruses describe the formulation of the Amrita, a potent anti-ageing elixir.

About the Author
Hemma Myers Sood was born in New Delhi and studied in Bengaluru.She uses a pen name for her books and workshops: HEMMA MYERS SOOD.

At 29, she released her first book, The Eternal Ocean of Brahma, which conveys the wisdom of the Bhagavad Gita imbibed through intuitive perceptions of the waves of the ocean. She received notable reviews and was compared to Newton and Archimedes for her extraordinary perceptions and unique insights.The revised version isThe Oceanic Geeta. Two of her early books, published by Indmark Publishers, are being currently revised.

Her sixth book, Karmic Cords, is a poignant narrative of the author’s personal loss of her sibling. The Karmic City trilogy, released in 2015 and 2019, comprises Karmic City: The City of Lord Brahma, Karmic City: The City of Lord Vishnu and Karmic City: The City of Lord Shiva. The trilogy depicts the ascension of the soul at different levels of consciousness. It portrays profound insights into ancient Indian philosophy, interspersed with mystical poetry. The erudite Maharaja Dr. Karan Singh has written an articulate Foreword for the trilogy.

Hemma has successfully completed a course on ‘Writing Fiction’ from the prestigious Oxford University. Her ninth book, Tijara’s Mystery Codes, is uniquely interwoven with historical fiction, murder,palace intrigue, and clairvoyance.

She is a certified Reiki Grandmaster, Money Reiki Grandmaster, and a Karuna ReikiMaster. She uses Reiki symbols in her meditative writing to imbibe mystical cosmic knowledge. She teaches all three levels of Reiki, Money Reiki and Karuna Reiki. She is an Akashic Records Reader and Trainer and empowers people byreading their Akashic Records and sharing insights.

Since March 2009 she has channelled over 700 messages, which form TheGratitude Channellings. Theseare a series of seven books that depict enlightening messages from higher realms. In early 2021 she channelled over 200 symbols from the seventh dimensional Unicorns. She has created The Unicorn Oracle Cards using these potent symbols and imparts detailed knowledge about each symbol.

She is a US certified Ho’oponopono Practitioner and she efficaciously practices Tarot Cards, Runology and Chaldean Numerology to manifest abundance and success. She ingeniously combines theDowsing Pendulum, Crystal Ball Divination during her personal empowerment sessions. Shedesigns Crystalline Grids using the principles of Sacred Geometry.

Hemma lives in Goa, India with her family. She practices meditation, chanting, yoga, and pranayama. She enjoys walking amongst Mother Nature to receive inspirational insights for her motivational writing.

See more videos